SHiE Captures

Explore. Dream. Discover.

Review: Jack’s Joint, Quezon City

Thank you Jack’s Joint for inviting SHiE Captures for this food event. I don’t want to prolong your cravings. Let’s start our Jack’s Joint food adventure.

1470023720185.jpg
Chicken Kebab (P140.00).

1470023407708.jpg
Lamb Chop (P385.00).
image
Barbeque Kebab (P155.00).

image
Special Kebab (Chicken and Beef) is for P210.00. I tried some Kebab before, it was dry inside. But not for Jack’s Joint Kebab, it was so tender, flavorful and juicy. Before the food event, I said that I will just have some few bites of it. Unfortunately, it didn’t happen. I actually ate a lot!

image
Four Cheese Pizza, I find this one a bit salty. Maybe because of the cheese. This is for P340.00.
image
Blue Buffalo Chicken Pizza (P380.00), my second favorite after the Special Kebab. I liked this pizza because it was a bit spicy and scrumptious.
image
Quarter Pounder Burger with Cheese and Fries for only P150.00. Sorry. I did not try the burger because I’m so busy with the Kebab.
image
Hummus (P120.00). I did not their hummus. Again, I’m busy with Kebabs. Haha.

image
Ox Brain was delish. My third favorite from their menu. Try Ox Brain for only P120.00.

image
Chicken Pirzola is only for P165.00. I don’t know, but for me, it looks like a small Chicken Inasal from Mang Inasal. Haha. I tried this, it was juicy. In fairness, all of the meat that I was able to try, none of them is dry.

image
Chicken Shawarma for only P165.00.
image
Beef Shawarma Wrap is 100 grams and only for P155.00.
image Strawberry, Banana, Mango and Yogurt.

Jack’s Joint can accommodate 60 pax.
image

I highly recommend their Eat All You Can Shawarma and Kebabs for only P349.00. The place is perfect for barkada or family hangout. You can watch your favorite teleserye or music videos while trying their mouthwatering dish. Visit Jack’s Joint now!

image
Location: 115-D Panay Avenue, South Triangle, Quezon City
Contact number: 09177020483

Borough Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

