SHiE Captures

Explore. Dream. Discover.

Review: 7 Flavors, San Juan

p_20160527_181945.jpg

What’s your flava?
Tell me what’s your flava
a song from Craig David reminds me when I’m on my way to Chef Boy Logro’s restaurant, the 7 Flavors in San Juan.

image

image

Chef Boy Logro is not only a host in Kusina Master (GMA), he is also a restaurateur. 7 Flavor offers buffet and a la carte that you can choose from.

image

First floor.

image

image

Second floor.

As a food blogger, we had a dinner buffet. What a great way to spent our friday night, right? Carbs overload! Okay. I will not prolong your cravings and I’ll show now the foods they offer. Scroll down!

7 Flavors offers Asian Buffet. A bit broad? Yes! That is why I listed my top 5 favorite.

1464748430805.jpg

First round! 🍴

First, Tomato Soup. Too bad, I forgot to take a photo of it. The soup is creamy and flavorful. Other bloggers loved it too! It was a bit spicy, I think because of the pepper. Excessively flavorful that you can use it as a pasta sauce! I want tomato soup now!
Second, Seafood Bombay. I know what you’re thinking right now. Is that the guy who always went to your neighbor and collect money every week? Haha. Just kidding! The name of the dish was interesting that I even asked the Chef why they named it Seafood Bombay. He said that it was because of the indian curry that they used to that specific dish.
Third, Meat Balls with Tangy Sauce. The meat balls was not dry. I liked it because it complements well with the sauce!

image

Fourth, Potato Wedges. Perfect with baked cheese on top!
Fifth, desserts!!! A lot of choices. From fruits, ice cream, halo-halo and pastries. I personally enjoyed mini banana cupcakes. Moist, not dry.
Scroll down for more photos.

image

Pastries! 👍

image

Shakes! 🍹

image

image

image

Ambiance: 5/5 The ambiance reminds me of a 5 star hotel in Ortigas where me and my Mom had our dinner. A prize that I won from photography contest.
Price: 4/5 Minus 1 point because there is no pasta on the buffet.
Service: 4/5
Taste: 4/5
Serving: 4/5

Undeniably, 7 Flavors delivered a memorable gastronomic experience that night. I’m looking forward to try out their a la carte. Haha. They have pasta there!

image

7 Flavors Buffet is located at 196 A. Mabini St. Brgy. Addition Hills, San Juan Metro Manila.

p_20160527_181008_1.jpg

For reservations please call 5430325 / 7210653/ 5036750/ 09176700291image

7Flavors Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Review: 7 Flavors, San Juan

  1. Just looking at the dishes makes me go…WHATTANICE! XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great review especially the introduction. =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

