SHiE Captures

Explore. Dream. Discover.

Speedy Cards Ph

image

SpeedyCardsPh is one of companies who attended Blogapalooza last month. They provide online business card printing. You can create your own design, or if you have a design already, they can print it for you.

img_20160528_015629.jpg

For my SHiE Captures card, my friend Mark made a design for me. For the other card, I’m the one who made my own design using the tool that they have on their website. Simple but still girly. Hehe. As a food/lifestyle blogger, business card is a must! Whenever I forgot to bring my business card, I always ended up writing my information and it is time consuming. And I don’t want that to happen again. #NeverAgain

image

image

image

image

image

image

Website: SpeedyCardsPh
Contact number: +63 917 623 3457

Thank you SpeedyCardsPh team for my business card!

Get your business cards now!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Speedy Cards Ph

  1. Thank you for sharing. I`ve been searching where I can get business cards printed. I`ll keep this company on my list.

    – Kathryn from http://www.TheGracefulMist.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

